Age Group Champions

GIRLS

8 Year Old Age Champion	Jasmin Allen
9 Year Old Age Champion	Rhianna Neyland
12 Year Old Age Champion	Ava Allen
13 Year Old Age Champion	Claudia Fangaloka
15 Year Old Age Champion	Dorraine Bagacay
16 Year Old Age Champion	Lucy Morrish
17 Years Old Age Champion	Caitlin Scott

BOYS

10 Year Old Age Champion	Willem Allen
11 Year Old Age Champion	Eli Cummins
13 Year Old Age Champion	Daniel Plummer
16 Year Old Age Champion	Josh Barila
17 Year Old Age Champion	Peter Darley
18 Year Old Age Champion	Riley Plummer

PERPETUAL TROPHY WINNERS

Male Most Pennant Points 12/over	Josh Barila	
Female Most Pennant Points 12/over	Olivia Phelan	
Male Most Pennant Points U/12	Willem Allen	
Female Most Pennant Points U/12	Mackenzie Phelan	
Male Most Improved First Year	Jourdain Jayet-Thomas	
Female Most Improved First Year	Nia Fangaloka	
Male Most Improved (not in first year)	Josh Barila	
Female Most Improved (not in first year)	Jasmin Allen	
*The Following Awards are awarded to the Swimmer Closest to Australian Standard Times:		
Male Freestyle Swimmer	Peter Darley	
Female Freestyle Swimmer	Olivia Phelan	
Male Backstroke Swimmer	Josh Barila	
Female Backstroke Swimmer	Olivia Phelan	
Male Breast Stroke Swimmer	Josh Barila	
Female Breast Stroke Swimmer	Olivia Phelan	
Male Butterfly Swimmer	Josh Barila	
Female Butterfly Swimmer	Olivia Phelan	
Male Individual Medley	Josh Barila	
Female Individual Medley	Olivia Phelan	
*****************	********	
Coaches Award 12/u	Eli Cummins	
Coaches Award 13/o	Riley Plummer	
Male Club Sportsmanship Award	Josh Barila	
Female Club Sportsmanship Award	Olivia Phelan	
Club Encouragement Award	Rihanna Neyland	